//
you're reading...
Health, highly sensitive person, HSP Issues

Youtube Video: My life as a Highly Sensitive Person (HSP)


By Stefan Alexander Lay Ⓥ

Published on Jun 25, 2016

Over the years, I have come to understand myself and my character a lot better.

In order to do that, I had to recognise I fell into certain categories of personality traits – i.e. Introverted, INFJ (Myers-Briggs Test) and a few years back, I realised I fell into the category of being a Highly Sensitive Person (HSP) – which some people will assume is not a real thing. It sounds like something for people who just cannot handle life … people who are weak or shy.

I wanted to talk about how being a HSP has affected my day-to-day life and connect with anybody who also recognises themself to be this way.

What are your experiences of being a HSP?

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

